Board of Directors


Dana Morrison

President

dana.morrison73@gmail.com


Kristen Lalande

Vice President

lalandekristen@gmail.com


Patricia Houston

Secretary

patricia_houston@hotmail.com


Darlene Heeley

Treasurer/Registrar

darlene.heeley@gmail.com


Jordan Lean

Media Director

jordan.lean@outlook.com


Chris Lalande

Equipment Director

lachris74@hotmail.com


Lisa Dudley

Clothing/Uniform Director

lisadudleyld@aol.com


Cathy Cane

Clothing/Uniform Director

cathy.cane14@gmail.com


Darlene Heeley

Fundraising Director


Kristen Lalande

PWSA Representative


Mel Strathdee

House League Representative

melanieandthedude@hotmail.com


Lisa Dudley

Scheduler


Dana Morrison

Scheduler


Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.