Board of Directors


Dana Morrison

President

dana.morrison73@gmail.com


Sarah LeBlanc

Vice President

leblanc_s15@yahoo.ca


Lee-Ann Dunk

Treasurer

ldunk18@hotmail.com


Jenn Davey

Secretary

jenndavey@hotmail.com


Jordan Lean

Media Director

jordan.lean@outlook.com


Cathy Cane

Clothing Director

cathy.cane14@gmail.com


Owen Merrill

Sponsorship Director

omerrill@htminsurance.ca


Derek Turner

House League Convener

derek_turner@cameco.com


Geoff Morrison

Equipment Manager

gmsmorrison@gmail.com


Christine Firth

Tournament Director

christinefirth15@gmail.com


Sarah LeBlanc

PWSA Representative


Lee-Ann Dunk

Registrar


Sarah LeBlanc

Scheduler


Dana Morrison

Scheduler


Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.